Jeff Appel – Normal

jeffrey.a.appel@gmail.com

309-825-5114

Robert Rinkenberger – Fairbury

bobrinkenberger@emypeople.net

309-657-6505

Ben Espenscheid – Traer

espen@iowatelecom.net

319-239-9140

Bill Haupts – Harlan

hauptsb@fmctc.com

712-579-9964

Brett Walker – Waverly

brett.walker@fisiowa.com

319-415-6898

Darin Kleve – Fort Atkinson

darinkleve@acegroup.cc

877-781-4078

Dick Boggess – Newton

dickbre@iowatelecom.net

641-521-3378

Don Swanson – Ottumwa

sonriskmgt@gmail.com

641-777-6649

Grant Shimek – Fort Atkinson

grant@blackoakfin.com

866-263-7336

Moe Russell – Panora

mrussell@netins.net

515-480-6711

Ryan Bristle – Polk City

rbristle@gmail.com

515-230-7776

Terry Jones – Williamsburg

tsjcomm@gmail.com

319-330-3844

Tom Vincent – Perry

tomvincent1961@gmail.com

515-238-0839

Tony Latcham – Hedrick

tlatcham1@gmail.com

641-799-1779

David Heers – Austin

davidheers@hotmail.com

507-219-1753

Kent Beadle – St. Paul

Kent.beadle@chshedging.com

800-851-0892

 

Patti Uhrich – Mankato

Patricia.Uhrich@chshedging.com

507-219-1753

Preston Zacharias – St. Paul

Preston.Zacharias@CHSHedging.com

800-851-0892

Matt Jedlicka – Schuyler

matt.a.jedlicka@gmail.com

Wes Willson – Lincoln

John.Willson@chshedging.com

651-355-3266

Steve Van Voorhis – Henrietta

steven.vanvoorhis7@gmail.com

585-746-1542

Curt Abfalter – Bismarck

Curtis.Abfalter@chshedging.com

701-226-3191

Marlin Clark – Williamsfield

marlingclark@gmail.com

440-862-4520

Doug Johansen – Sioux Falls

dpjoha@iw.net

605-214-0576