First Name Last Name Email City State Phone
Jeff Appel jeffrey.a.appel@gmail.com Normal IL 309-825-5114
Robert Rinkenberger bobrinkenberger@emypeople.net Fairbury IL 309-657-6505
Darin Kleve darinkleve@acegroup.cc Fort Atkinson IA 877-781-4078
Grant Shimek grant@blackoakfin.com Fort Atkinson IA 866-263-7336
Bill Haupts hauptsb@fmctc.com Harlan IA 712-579-9964
Dick Boggess dickbre@iowatelecom.net Newton IA 641-521-3378
Don Swanson sonriskmgt@gmail.com Ottumwa IA 641-777-6649
Moe Russell mrussell@netins.net Ranora IA 515-480-6711
Tom Vincent tomvincent1961@gmail.com Perry IA 515-238-0839
Ryan Bristle rbristle@gmail.com Polk City IA 515-230-7776
Ben Espenscheid espen@iowatelecom.net Traer IA 319-239-9140
Brett Walker brett.walker@fisiowa.com Waverly IA 319-415-6898
Terry Jones tsjcomm@gmail.com Williamsburg IA 319-330-3844
Tony Latcham tlatcham1@gmail.com Hedrick IA 641-799-1779
David Heers davidheers@hotmail.com Austin MN 507-219-1753
Patti Uhrich puhrich2@russellconsultinggroup.com Mankato MN 651-355-6502
Kent Beadle kbeadle@russellconsultinggroup.com St. Paul MN 800-851-0892
Preston Zacharias pzacharias@russellconsultinggroup.com St. Paul MN 800-851-0892
Wes Willson JWillson@russellconsultinggroup.com Lincoln NE 651-355-3266
Matt Jedlicka matt.a.jedlicka@gmail.com Schuyler NE 402-615-0635
Steve Van Voorhis steven.vanvoorhis7@gmail.com Henrietta NY 585-746-1542
Marlin Clark marlingclark@gmail.com OH 440-862-4520
Doug Johansen dpjoha@iw.net Sioux Falls SD 605-214-0576

First Name Last Name Email Company Address City State Zipcode Phone
Dalton Hinde Dalton.hinde@chsinc.com CHS Inc 101 S Detroit Yuma CO 80759 970-848-5432
Ken Blakeman Ken.Blakeman@chsinc.com CHS Primeland 1200 Snake River Ave Lewiston ID 83501-0467 208-743-8551
Michael Long michael.long@chsinc.com CHS- Elburn 108 North Main St Sycamore IL 60178 815-899-6900
Andrew Paluska andrew.paluska@chsinc.com CHS Inc 10955 North St Waverly IL 62692 800-546-9023
Don Phelan don.phelan@chshedging.com CHS Hedging 958 W 83 N Crawfordsville IN 47933 800-562-2442
Tony Loehr tony.loehr@skylandgrain.com Skyland Grain 115 South Main Cunningham KS 67035 620-318-6050
Gaylene Friesen gfriesen@prideag.com Pride Ag Resources 710 West Trail Street Dodge City KS 67801 620-225-4193
Matt Overturf moverturf@skylandgrain.com Skyland Grain 202 S Main Street Johnson KS 67855 620-492-6210
Richard Plackemeier Richard.Plackemeier@CHSHedging.com CHS Hedging 600 Broadway, Ste 470 Kansas City KS 64105 816-531-0053
David Heers david@unitedpag.com AgSurion Risk Consulting 403 20th St SW Austin MN 55912 507-219-1753
Tim Petry tim.petry@westcentralag.com West Central Ag Services 507 Atlantic Ave Beltrami MN 56517 218-926-5522
Doug Balvin cfgrain@frontiernet.net Canby Farmers Grain Co 203 1st St W Canby MN 56220 507-223-7236
Rich Leiseth rleiseth@prinsburgcoop.com Clara City Farmers Elevator 110 SW 1st Ave Clara City MN 56222 320-847-3330
Mike Kohout mkohout@farmward.net Farmward Cooperative 410 N Main St Danube MN 56230 320-826-2476
Rich Cole Rich.Cole@chsinc.com CHS Inc. 22327 138th Ave Fergus Falls MN 56537 218-736-2648
Tim Guza tim.guza@chsinc.com CHS Prairie Lakes Coop 1511 11th Ave N Glenwood MN 56334 320-634-3028
Bill Doyscher riskmanager@mvtvwireless.com Farmers Coop Elevator Co 1972 510th Street Hanley Falls MN 56245 800-626-2510
Eric Dubbelde edubbelde@cfscoop.com Central Farm Service 109 West Main St Hayfield MN 55944 507-477-2244
Jerry Kramer jerry.kramer@chsinc.com CHS Inc. 1000 Pacific Ave Herman MN 56488 320-677-2251
Paul Nystuen Paul.Nystuen@chsinc.com CHS Inc 5500 Cenex Dr Inver Grove Heights MN 55077 651-355-6565
Patti Uhrich puhrich2@russellconsultinggroup.com CHS Hedging 2020 South Riverfront Drive Mankato MN 56001 651-355-6502
Craig Kavanagh ckavanagh@glacialplains.com Glaicial Plains 543 Van Norman Ave Murdock MN 56271 320-875-2811
Sheri Bakker sbakker@agquest.net Farmward Cooperative 340 Dupont Ave Renville MN 56284 320-320-8377
Aaron Huebner Aaron.Huebner@CHSHedging.com CHS Hedging 975 Whitney Lane SW Rochester MN 55902 651-355-6853
Jared Schaefer jared.schaefer@chsinc.com CHS Inc 3520 E. River Road NE Rochester MN 55906 507-289-4086
Jerome Sirjord jerome.sirjord@westcentralag.com West Central Ag Services 220 1st Street SW Ulen MN 56585 218-596-8821
Curt Abfalter curtis.abfalter@chshedging.com CHS Hedging 5539 Junction Road Bismarck ND 58503 701-226-3191
Lance Kalmbach Lance.Kalmbach@chsinc.com CHS SunPrairie 101 Railway Street East Bowbells ND 58721 701-377-2359
Eric Peterson Eric.peterson@chsinc.com CHS Inc 7875 Old Highway 44 Drayton ND 58225 701-454-3351
Chris Gratton chris.gratton@chsinc.com CHS Inc 205 2nd St SW Garrison ND 58540 701-463-2251
Tony Gratton tony.gratton@cendakcoop.com CenDak Cooperative 6001 60th Ave NE Leeds ND 58346 701-466-2281
Keith Stein Keith.Stein@Centralplainsag.net Central Plains Ag 100 SW Hwy 15 McVille ND 58254 701-322-4317
Jeremy Burkhart jeremy.burkhart@chsinc.com CHS SunPrairie 1800 13th Street SE Minot ND 58701 800-735-4956
Harry (JR) Kassian Jr harryk@uqcoop.com United Quality Coop 2915 10th St. SW Minot ND 58701 701-627-7890
Paul Coppin pcoppin@valleyunited.ag Valley United Coop 501 Reynolds St Reynolds ND 58275 701-847-2261
Jeff Mehl Jeff.Mehl@chsinc.com South Central Grain 30750 5th Ave NE Sterling ND 58572 701-754-2573
Brian Fadness brian.fadness@chsinc.com CHS Southwest Grain 3645 98th Ave SW Taylor ND 58656 701-483-6212
Wes Willson jwillson@russellconsultinggroup.com CHS Hedging 201 N 8th St #405 Lincoln NE 68508 651-355-3262
Bill Grote sgrain@windstream.net Shickley Grain Co Inc 301 S Market Street Shickley NE 68436 402-627-2425
Andrew Swerlein aswerlein@luckeyfarmers.com Luckey Farmers Inc 1200 W Main St Woodville OH 43469 419-849-2711
Steve Biehler steveb@mcgg.net Morrow County Grain Growers 350 E MAIN ST Lexington OR 97839 541-989-8221
Alan Rausch alan.rausch@chsinc.com CHS Inc. 26033 482nd Ave Brandon SD 57005 605-582-2415
Nathan LaFerrier n.laferrier@southeastfarmers.com Southeast Farmers 31303 471st Ave Burbank SD 57010 605-356-3034
Melissa Johnson Melissa.Johnson@chsinc.com CHS Farmers Alliance 120 Main Street Corsica SD 57328 605-946-6209
Tim Hofer tim.hofer@chshedging.com CHS Hedging 383 4th St NW Huron SD 57350 605-352-6555
Ben Hetzel ben.hetzel@chsinc.com CHS Southwest Grain 201 2nd St E Lemmon SD 57638 605-374-3301
Michael Fastnacht michael.fastnacht@chsinc.com CHS Farmers Alliance 1800 Elevator Road Mitchell SD 57301 605-996-7004
Matt Newcomer Matt.newcomer@chsinc.com Midwest Cooperatives 305 Cedar Avenue Onida SD 57664 800-658-3670
David Weitz david@pnw.coop Pacific Northwest Farmers Cooperative North 204 Main Colfax WA 99111 509-397-4381
Camron Bishop camron.bishop@chsinc.com CHS 3132 ROAD O NE Moses Lake WA 98837 509-765-3881
Chris Peha cpeha@nwgrgr.com Northwest Grain Growers Inc 850 N 4th Ave Walla Walla WA 99362 800-994-4290
Mike Raasch MRaasch@provisionpartners.coop Provision Partners Coop 118723 State Hyw 153 Stratford WI 54484 715-650-7926
Pat Doyle pat@espartners.net Energy Solutions Partners 306 Arthur St Tomah WI 54660 888-369-7906